Board & Commissioners

Board Members

Pascal Piazza

President
 713.806.1551
 president@tssas.org

Claudella Wright

Vice-President
 512.660.7410
 vpresident@tssas.org

Jessica Stockton

Secretary
 
 secretary@tssas.org

Debra Anno

Treasurer
 210.684.0033
 treasurer@tssas.org

Harmony Zajdel

Registrar & State Administrator
 210.326.5942
 registrar@tssas.org

Commissioners

Gloria Rodriguez

Men's Commissioner
 210.860.2918
 mcommissioner@tssas.org

Jeanne Smith

Women's Commissioner
 210.391.7169
 wcommissioner@tssas.org

Jinny Sutherland

Coed Commissioner
 281.610.4078
 ccommissioner@tssas.org

Contact TSSAS

TSSAS Registrar
Harmony Zajdel
234 Bright Trail
San Antonio, TX 78253

Email: registrar@tssas.org

By Phone: 210-326-5942

Subscribe
Captcha Image
Region III Tweets
USASA Tweets