TSSAS 2017 Election Results

TSSAS News | 12-Aug-2017

Elections were held for open TSSAS board positions at the 2017 TSSAS Annual General Meeting on Saturday, August 12, 2017. The positions up for election were Presiden, Men's Commissioner, Women's Commissioner and Coed Commissioner.

Based on the vote, the results are as follows:

  • President - Pascal Piazza
  • Men's Commissioner - Gloria Rodriguez
  • Women's Commissioner - Jeanne Smith
  • Coed Commissioner - Jinny Sutherland

Congratulations to the newly elected board members.

Contact TSSAS

TSSAS Registrar
Harmony Zajdel
234 Bright Trail
San Antonio, TX 78253

Email: registrar@tssas.org

By Phone: 210-326-5942

Captcha Image
Region III Tweets
USASA Tweets