TSSAS Announces BOD Election Results

TSSAS News | 18-Aug-2018

TSSAS has elected board of directors positions at the 2019 Annual General Meeting held Saturday, August 17, 2019 in Houston, Texas.

The membership elected the following individual to their respective positions:

  • President: Pascal Piazza
  • Women's Commissioner: Jeanne Smith
  • Men's Commissioner: Gloria Rodriguez
  • Coed Commissioner: Jinny Sutherland

Congratulations to our board members.

Contact TSSAS

TSSAS Registrar
Harmony Smith
2022 Pillard Summit,
San Antonio, TX 78245

Email: registrar@tssas.org

By Phone: 210-326-5942

Captcha Image
Region III Tweets
USASA Tweets