Board Members

piazza.jpg

Pascal Piazza

President
713.806.1551
 president@tssas.org

stockman.jpg

Jessica Stockton

Secretary
 
 secretary@tssas.org

zajdel.jpg

Harmony Smith

Registrar & State Administrator
210.326.5942
 registrar@tssas.org

wright.jpg

Claudella Wright

Vice-President
512.680.7410
 vpresident@tssas.org

anno.jpg

Debra Anno

Treasurer
210.684.0033
 treasurer@tssas.org

D&P Committee

  • Liz Melton

  • Mark Yanker

  • Frieda Stockton

Commissioners

rodriguez.jpg

Gloria Rodriguez

Men's Commissioner
210.860.2918
 mcommissioner@tssas.org

smith.jpg

Jeanne Smith

Women's Commissioner
210.391.7169
 wcommissioner@tssas.org

sutherland.jpg

Jinny Sutherland

Coed Commissioner
281.610.4078
 ccommissioner@tssas.org