"Carlos Rodriguez" South Texas Men's State Cup

The South Texas Cup is the official tournament, organized and administered by the Texas State Soccer Association-South (TSSAS). In order to encourage and increase player development, the State Association has created a system of competitions that recognizes the achievement of the better teams and players. These competitions are typically organized to establish state champions in the following categories:

Note: A multiple-registered player may play in one or more competitions, but may not play in more than one division within the same competition. The tournaments are held every spring. The tournament format is decided each year by the State Commissioners. The State Cup tournament is open to every registered team in the State Association.

Men's State Cup Open Division Tournament

Tournament Dates: Saturday, February 6 and Sunday February 7, 2021
Location: Schertz, TX
TSSAS Contact TSSAS Men's Commissioner, Gloria Rodriguez
Email | 210-860-2918

2020 South Texas Men's State Cup Recap

Premier Division Winners
  • 1st Place - SH United
  • 2nd Place - Laredo-XOLOS
1st Division Winners
  • 1st Place - Monterrey CC
  • 2nd Place - Storm (SASA)
Contact TSSAS

TSSAS Registrar
Harmony Smith
2022 Pillard Summit,
San Antonio, TX 78245

Email: registrar@tssas.org

By Phone: 210-326-5942

Region III Tweets
USASA Tweets